Poker.co.uk €10,000 Leap Year Tournaments Poker.co.uk Magic Hand - Valentine's Special!
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Baccarat System exploits Casino Flaw to Win

  1. #1
    roulettejunkie
    Guest

    Default Baccarat System exploits Casino Flaw to Win

    Hi all,

    I came across this on Google. I tried it and keep winning. It must be new because I've never heard of it before. The website doesn't say much but you can visit it here: REMOVED

    Or Download the System directly here: REMOVED

    It's in Excel format so unless you have a copy, you probably won't be able to use this. And your supposed to enable Macro's.

    I was trying to figure out what System the program was following but I could not figure out the pattern and the author won't disclose it.

    If this keeps working, it's the easiest money ever until the Casino finds out. You can't argue with a free system (unless, of course, it doesn't work!)

    Best,
    roulettejunkie

    Moderator Note: Add a link back to gambling.co.uk from your site and then you can change this post back. Looks like spam to me. (Scott)

  2. #2
    Fish FireBird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    7

    Smile

    I have tried it ...

    quite a good system, though ..
    :-D :-D
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on FacebookSpurl this Post!Reddit!Wong this Post!

  3. #3
    roulettejunkie
    Guest

    Default

    OK, this thing is UNBELIEVABLE. I haven't lost YET. I don't know why the hell I kept worrying about winning at Roulette, this is SO MUCH easier.

    There's a stand-alone version now so you no longer need Excel. This version is a lot nicer.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on FacebookSpurl this Post!Reddit!Wong this Post!

  4. #4
    Amateur admin_old's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    248

    Default

    UNBELIEVABLE
    Well, that clears it up for me. I also checked out the whois info and it seems curious that all the sites you have mentioned on this forum share the same hosting and the same registrar.

    So, I'm going to remove all the links unless you post reciprocal links back to gambling.co.uk. I'll give you a couple of days to get this sorted. Let me know once done please.

    Thanks!
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on FacebookSpurl this Post!Reddit!Wong this Post!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •